keloading.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband viking conquest morrigan
Mount and blade warband viking conquest morrigan













mount and blade warband viking conquest morrigan

Please come to the feast when you have chosen the ones you would like to participate. Do you not have more that you would like to participate? Empty places would leave a bad impression.ĭlga_maelbresail_men3:maelbresail_men3_1.1|Honored guest, I'm sorry, but my lord told me to prepare for only five-and-twenty persons. My lord must esteem you greatly, because he has ordered only the best.ĭlga_maelbresail_men3:maelbresail_men3_1|Honored guest, I'm sorry, but my lord told me to prepare for five-and-twenty persons. Meanwhile, we have orders to throw a feast for you and your main men. Some issues in Aileach detained him, but I think that he will come soon. I only await Mael Bresail.ĭlga_maelbresail_men1:close_window|Farewell.ĭlga_maelbresail_men2:maelbresail_men3|He is on his way. Viking Conquest Version: 2.005 Mount and Blade Warband Version: 1.168 Download Changelog.

mount and blade warband viking conquest morrigan

My lord, Mael Bresail, told me that you would come.ĭlga_maelbresail_men1:maelbresail_men2|Where is your lord?ĭlga_maelbresail_men1:maelbresail_men3|I am ready for the symbel. Dlga_start:lord_start.7|My lady, it brings my heart great joy to see you again.ĭlga_start:lord_start.8|My lady, I am always your humble servantĭlga_start:lord_start.9|If it isn't my brave champion.















Mount and blade warband viking conquest morrigan